Oktoberfest

And all of a sudden October turned out to become a busy gig month! This coming Wednesday the 5th we’re organizing a house show at our new home in the Lange Nieuwstraat. Eva Aguila (ex-Kevin Shields and Gang Wizard) is coming over with her new project Sporay and friends from MSHR. I’ll play as well so that I can introduce my new housemates to my music. On the 9th I’ll perform at De Vleeshal in Middelburg as part of the exhibition I Can’t, I Can, I Care which will feature works by Bas van den Hurk, Koen Delaere, Dennis Tyfus and others. Especially looking forward to that one as Sigtryggur Berg Sigmarsson of Stilluppsteypa will also perform! Then on the 14th I’ll play at the third edition of Kernel Panic in Den Haag, which is organized by the chaps of Mouches Volantes and at the end of October on the 29th my buddy Wouter Jaspers and I will play solos (and a duo set as Preliminary Saturation) at Atelier 07 in Landgraaf. Exciting times in the fall. Hope to see you at one or maybe some of these events!

Sporay + MSHR + staplerfahrer at the MDKLNKRT, October 5th 2011

Sporay + MSHR + staplerfahrer at the MDKLNKRT, October 5th 2011

Leave a Reply

